Three Webisodes…

I’m so slow with blogging, but I’ve been very busy these weekdays and I’ve been sick so I haven’t taken the time to update, sorry.

Today Lady Antebellum is playing their last concert at Taste Of Country Festival NY before Hillary has her baby and they take a little hiatus from touring so Hillary can get used to being a new mommy before they hit the road again. Wish Hillary and the boys ALL THE BEST on stage tonight, I really wish I got to see them this year, but can’t wait for 2014, not to mention how happy and excited I am for Hillary being a mom.

So, here’s three Webisodes for you guys.

signaturladyablog

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

