LadyAID™

Got some NEWS Headlines for you guys about Lady Antebellum, so here they are, linked.

Lady Antebellum Announces Creation Of LadyAID™ In Support Of Children Accross The Globe. And this is why we are Lady Antebellum fans. They have such big hearts for charity and such and inspiration to us fans. FOLLOW on twitter @ladyaid

Lady A Surprised With The 2012 CMA International Artist Achievement Award. So proud of them, such well deserved.

SOME FUN STUFF:

Lady A Is Creating The Perfect Playlist Of Christmas Music On Spotify For YOU. Like this.

Sing Along With Lady’s Official Christmas Lyric Videos. Love this.

Go Carolling With Lady A In A Festive New ECard! THIS is SO much fun!!

Then, some other great news. Lady Antebellum is on stage tonight on their Christmas concert: On This Winters Night: An Evening with Lady Antebellum at Schermerhorn Symphony. For us fans who can’t be in Nashville and experience this, no need to cry, TOMORROW it will be streamed on their YOUTUBE channel at these times: December 4th at 8pm EST. December 5th at 2am EST and 2pm EST. In European times that is:

December 4: Oslo time:  02:00 (2am),  UK time: 01:00 (1am) .

December 5: Oslo time: 8:00 (8am), UK time: 07:00 (7am) and the second time, Oslo time: 20:00 (8pm), UK time: 19:00 (7pm).

More info: HERE.

LADY ANTEBELLUM will also realise their Own The Night World Tour dvd tomorrow. I know some people already got them in their post today, lucky you! I know it will be realised in Norway January 14. I have pre-ordered it and HOPE to see it in the post this week! I can’t wait to get it.

Lady Antebellum is also part in the Disney Day Parade! Watch video under here.

signaturladyablog

Advertisements

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: