Lady Antebellum – Webisode Wednesday – Episode 226

So, since last post Lady Antebellum TOTALLY won the American Music Award and so well deserved!! So congratulation guys, no one deserved it more than you, this year has been an amazing year for you and you have been so incredible dedicated to your fans so enjoy the award!!

They all also looked so smashing, Hillary gorgeous as ever and the guys so handsome.

Come on, can anyone be more perfect than these three human beings?

Here they are accepting their American Music Award, their 3rd one in their careers. I’m so proud of them! They also handed out the award for Male Country Artist and it went to their friend Luke Bryan.

December 4th, their Own The Night World Tour DVD is out and in today’s Webisode Wednesday we get to see a little bit of the behind the scenes stuff. I’m so excited for this dvd. I know that the day I sit with it in my hands, ready to watch it I will need Kleenex and like a year worth of Kleenex because I know I’m going to cry. I’m so proud of them I have got no words to really describe it, and the best part is, all this succsess is really happening to three straight trough amazing people. Kind hearted, wonderful and down to earth. They do so much for Charity, their fans and so on, it couldn’t happen to better people having this succsess. They truly earn it and I’ll forever be a fan of Lady Antebellum, not just because of their music, but their integrity and who they are as a person. I’m so proud to be a #LadyAer.

Pre-Sale starts November 26th and it’s even ship-free Monday, so head over to the Lady Antebellum Shop and pre-order their tour dvd, and guess what Pj’s.. YEAH! Our prayer’s are heard… we finally get Lady A Pj’s.

Click on the picture and head to the Lady A Merch Shop!

Enjoy the Webisode #LadyAers.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

