Webisode Wednesday & American Music Awards…

Here comes this weeks Webisode Wednesday, I’m REALLY sorry I haven’t posted it before now. Dave tells us 5 facts you didn’t know about the “Holly Jolly Christmas” video.

Tonight at 8pm ET on ABC, the American Music Awards is on and Lady Antebellum is nomintated in Country – Favourite Band, Duo or Group along with Zac Brown Band and Rascal Flatts. I REALLY hope Lady Antebellum get’s it, because they deserve it. The touring year they’ve had, America, Europe and Australia together with recording Christmas album and making videos. Not to mention all the Webisode Wednesday’s we get. So honestly, if Lady Antebellum doesn’t win tonight I will cry.

I will not be able to see it, because of the Timezone and I have work tomorrow. But I’ll be crossing my fingers in my sleep tonight and hoping of all my heart Lady Antebellum wins. If you are on twitter and going to watch the show, use #AMALadyA and @ladyantebellum in your tweets ❤

So, who is watching tonight with crossed fingers, legs and arms?

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

