Highlights…

Because I don’t live in The States I had to watch CMA Awards online at it was a really late night for me. I went to bed 4:44 am (Norwegian time) but it was SO worth it. Even though Lady Antebellum didn’t win anything this year (I was so sad) they were so flawless I can’t describe it in words, when they start off the Willie Nelson tribute it’s so amazing, just watch:

Hillary’s vocas = ❤ I don’t think I need to say more. I just love these three people! Here’s some pictures from the red carpet, they all looked soo good.

Hillary, so beautiful in her dress.

Flawless

Lady A and their spouses: Dave + Kelli, Chris + Hillary, Charles + Cassie

Dave, Hillary & Charles, looking so amazing!

The flawless trio<3

Who doesn’t love these three people?

 

Did you watch the CMA? Were you also totally in love with Lady Antebellum’s performance?

 

 

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

