My Life Speaks Family… Lady Antebellum – Webisode Wednesday – Episode 223

This weeks Webisode Wednesday made me cry and it made me feel so proud as a #LadyAer. Watching this Webisode really truly shows why Hillary is my role model. She has the biggest heart, as Charles sais “My Hillary” and “She is the heart of the group”. This weeks Webisode inspired me to be a better person. AND, we get to hear her little sister Rylee sing, she is really going to be the next big thing, listen to this little girl’s voice! Just watch, and please have some kleenex ready for tears:

Then, it’s Halloween today, so I just HAVE to add this video as well, I LOVE how Charles make Hillary giggle, or sorry how Brooks & Dunn makes Reba giggle. Enjoy!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

