Webisodes & Birthdays

Well, I have been busy bee lately, I’m in a Childrens musical and we have been reahearsing a lot for several weeks. That is why I have been putting this blog a side for a little bit. I’m SO SORRY, but here is the news in my life worth mentioned.

1;  September 4th I had to say goodbye to my beloved dog Lexie, which I got for my 17th birthday. I got 9 years with this amazing friend, I loved her to bits and it was with a heavy heart I had to say goodbye to her. She got sick and we needed to put her out of her misery. She loved to lay on the floor in my room while I sat in my bed listening to Lady A on my MacBook. And whenever Hobbs picture appeard on my screen she started at it. She was so hyper during the latest Live Chat with Lady Antebellum when Hobbs came in in the end. Miss you SO much Lexie<3 Rest In Peace.

2: My birthday was September 5th, so I have now official joined Hillary with being 26 years old. It was a sad birthday, but with so many lovely LadyAers on twitter my birthday got better.

3: Webisode Wednesday 215

4: Webisode Wednesday 216

5: Charles Kelley’s birthday September 11th.

-Veronica

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

