Follow Fridays

I know it’s Saturday, but I feel so bad I didn’t do #FF (Follow Friday/Follow Fans) on Twitter last night. But I wasn’t on my MacBook, just my cell and my cell sort of don’t co-oporate sometimes. There’s SO manye LOVELY Lady Aers on twitter . So nice to eachother and extremly dedicated. I love just sometimes sit down and read conversations between LadyAers on Twitter. Everyone is so loving and caring and just wishes everyone the best if one is going to a concert and so on. It’s really love between the LadyAers, so it shows how good of a role models Lady Antebellum are. They set an example of love and the LadyAers follow. I’m so happy to be one of them. They take good care of a Norwegian “newbie” fan. So, to the girls/boys I tweet with the most, here is my Follow LadyAers blog-post, because I love you guys:

@alyssarickels50
@ladyaer12
@wilston_luvinLA
@kelseabellum
@Ploii_Ju
@Hillandchrisfan
@_hannahgoddard
@NatalieSattaris
@TheHillarySquad
@PrettyShivi_16
@LadyAUK
@ameeliu
@tanyabarton123
@HeidiRingsrud
@LAntebellumFan
@JenniSwift13
@moniquecoro2524
@HeartMrsTyrrell
@LadyAConfession
@LadyAFan23
@cinnamondaises
@PeaceLoveLadyA
@thecharlessquad
@thehobbssquad
@Skylord05
@antebellumangel
@LadyAQuotes
@LadyAConfession
@ladyafans
@akelt10
@payday1234
@dreakristina
@emmastock_

This is just a shoutout to Lady Antebellum and their awsome team as well.

@jillleeferris
@Mia_Quinn
@ClubLaBellum
@HillaryScottLA
@ladyantebellum
@Lipton
@myLIFEspeaks

So, follow these people on twitter, because they are just wonderful.

-VeronicaS

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

