Updates…

Today I have managed to update all Tour Webisodes to Webisode Wednesdays here on this blog. So now every single one (well which I found on YouTube) are linked. I even added some really old stuff, On The Road Behind The Scenes videos for you to enjoy. If you know of more of these, please contact me at ladyateamnorway(@)gmail.com.

I have also added a fan to the Fan List, so Welcome Heidi. I hope more of you will join the fan list, just e-mail me or comment the fan list page.

I’m also wondering if anyone of you Lady Aers wants to write a little bit of your Lady A experiences, if it is from a concert, from a meet and greet or anything Lady A related on the blog. Feel free to e-mail me. I appriciate if people wants to share their love and dedication for Lady Antbellum. I also opened a Facebook Group for our Lady Antebellum family, please join if you are an dedicated Lady Aer, we don’t want spammers or haters in it. Join HERE.

-VeronicaS

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

