Lady A Releases ‘Wanted You More’ As The Next Single Of The GRAMMY Winning Album Own The Night!

Lady Antebellum just announced that “WANTED YOU MORE” is their new single. I’m so exited, because after my opinion this is the song I’ve seen most live-clips of on YouTube and I’m loving the song. It’s also the song I look most forward to hearing them sing in Stockholm in 80 days.

Are you as exited as me about their new single?

-VeronicaS

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Lady A Releases ‘Wanted You More’ As The Next Single Of The GRAMMY Winning Album Own The Night!”

  1. Heidi Says:

    Håpet litt på Heart of the world som neste singel, jeg. Den er så fin:-)

    Heidi

Leave a Reply

