Vocal Group Of The Year…

Sunday April 1st, it was the ACM awards and off course Lady Antebellum made their enter. It was also Hillarys 26th birthday, so what more could she wish for than an ACM award, which she got. Lady Antebellum got “Vocal Group Of The Year” and as a fan I’m very exited for them. They performed their new single “Dancing Away With My Heart” and did it beautifully. I cried when I watched it on YouTube.

Here is the performance:

For new Lady Antebellum fans, Lady A makes a Webisode Wednesday to all the fans every Wednesday. They are such an amazing trio and they live for their fans. Please, take a look at this weeks Webisode, it’s from the ACM Awards in Las Vegas:

So, anyone just as amazed as I’m about these human beings?

-Veronica S

p.s: Beacause my photoshop is down, I can’t make a cute layout for this blog, so if anyone wants to help me, please e-mail me @ ladyateamnorway(at)gmail.com

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Vocal Group Of The Year…”

  1. URL Says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: ladyateamnorway.wordpress.com/2012/04/04/vocal-group-of-the-year/ […]…

Leave a Reply

